Tewkesbury Academy Duke of Edinburgh's Award Hall of Fame

The Award started at Tewkesbury School (now Academy) in 1986 led by Isobel Tustin, with a group of Bronze participants. Those initial few progressed through The Award as the programme developed. The first Gold Awards were achieved in 1992.

Year	The following young people were presented with their Gold Award:
1992	Catherine Freeman Kathryn Drury Lesley-Anne Rawcliffe
1993	Hazel Ellard
1997	Louise Bennett Robert Shaughnessy James Fearnley
1998	Kate Lang Rachel Ward Danijela Kuzatko
1999	Adam Shore Ruth Playdon
2000	Ria Scarborough
2001	Jenny Dickenson Matthew Philips
2003	Catherine Oakes Jenny Matthews Chris Taylor Elaine Taylor
2005	Amy Durrant Laura Halford Jason Young
2006	Jessie Lawrence
2007	Sarah Jane McCrorie Rebecca Pealing Jenny McEvoy Rebecca Gardener Sophie Wright Carly Hill Katie Burden Ben Peachey Garrath Schule
2010	Catherine Broadhead Dan Edwards Gemma Heeks

	Emily Tustin
	Emity fustin
2011	Alice Burrows Caroline Hill Thomas McDonagh
2012	Emily Green Craig Gibson
2013	Woolsey Williams
	Brad Allen Liam Atkins Rachel Hamilton Lucy Hall Natalie Minter Jason Sadler
2016	Louis Davis Lily Stacey
2017	Lauren Ball Katie Essex Sophie Essex Laura Rowe
2018	Devin Lefley Peter Maizonnier Andrew Phillips Jack Tharme
	Matthew Bashford Vicky Booth Nicole Gunston Meg Winstone
2020	Hannah Benbow Elin Jenkins
2021	Daniel Blackburn
2023	William Holyoak